Richmond School Board Members Swear In Tuesday

Show This To Everyone

2016’s election was controversial from the President of the United States to the local school board.

Richmond Public Schools will swear in its newly election School Board members at a special ceremony on Tuesday.  The ceremony will begin at 4 p.m. in the School Board Conference Room at City Hall at 301 N. 9th St. on the 17th floor.

Like us on Facebook! 

The board members being sworn in are:

  • 1st District – Elizabeth Doerr

  • 2nd District – James Scott Barlow

  • 3rd District – Jeff Bourne

  • 4th District – Jonathan Young

  • 5th District – Patrick Sapini

  • 6th District – Felicia Cosby

  • 7th District – Nadine Marsh-Carter

  • 8th District – Dawn Page

  • 9th District – Linda Owen

A School Board meeting will begin at 6 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *